Member ID 3149900

Nationality Brazilian, Portuguese | More ⇩

Full name mirelly

City/State LUCAS DO RIO VERDE/ Mato Grosso

Country Brazil

Start Sep 2024 - Sep 2025

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact mirelly?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello,

My name is Mirelly and I'm excited to share a little about myself and why I want to become a nanny. From a young age, I discovered my passion for caring for and nurturing children's development. Growing up in an environment where empathy and compassion were valued, I learned the importance of providing a safe and nurturing environment for little explorers.

My journey as a caregiver started early, when I started helping take care of my younger siblings. This experience awakened in me a deep sense of responsibility and an understanding of the importance of establishing emotional bonds with the children I care for.

What sets me apart from other candidates is my holistic approach to child care. I firmly believe that each child is unique and deserves to be treated with respect and individuality. I seek to understand each child's specific needs and adapt my care style to meet those needs in a sensitive and effective manner.

Additionally, my background in [mention any relevant background such as pedagogy, child psychology, first aid, etc.] has equipped me with the skills needed to create a stimulating and safe learning environment. I am committed to encouraging the emotional, social and cognitive growth of each child in my care.

My previous experience as a nanny has given me a solid foundation for facing the challenges and joys that come with childcare. Through years of practice, I have developed effective communication, problem-solving and time management skills, which I consider essential to providing a high-quality service.

In summary, I believe that my dedication, experience and child-centered approach qualify me for the role of nanny. I look forward to bringing my enthusiasm and commitment to a new opportunity in child care, and I am confident that I can be a valuable contribution to your team.

Thank you for considering my application.

Yours sincerely,
More ⇩

Experience

I Mirelly would like to express my interest in becoming a nanny abroad and am forwarding this experience letter to highlight my skills and qualifications.

For over 22 years, I have had the privilege of working as a nanny, providing exceptional care to children of different ages. My responsibilities included supervising daily activities, preparing nutritious meals, helping with schoolwork, creating a safe and stimulating environment, and promoting children's emotional and cognitive development.

My previous experience has allowed me to develop essential skills such as patience, empathy, organization and problem-solving skills. Additionally, I have a strong work ethic, am trustworthy, and have an unwavering commitment to the well-being and safety of the children in my care.

I am very excited about the possibility of taking my skills and experiences to an international environment. I am confident that my dedication and passion for providing child care would make me an excellent addition to your team.

Thank you in advance for your consideration of my application and I am happy to provide any additional information you may need.

Yours sincerely,
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 13 Year/s

Sports  BICICLETA E CORRER

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Canada, Germany & USA

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.