Member ID 2603131

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Maria Teresa

City/State Lucera/ Apulia

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Maria Teresa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, I'm Maria Teresa and I'm 21 years old. I am a student, I attend the linguistic mediation university. I would like to become an au pair to learn the language better, but above all to discover new places and meet new people. I also attended a high school which included internship in kindergartens, through this experience I learned a lot about how to deal with children. During the day I can: prepare delicious food for the children, as well as for the family; do the housework; take the children to school; Play with them and help them with their homework.
Thank you for your consideration1 :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to become an au pair abroad because I would like to improve my language skills, have new experiences away from my home, I love traveling a lot and I also love children a lot. For this reason I chose to embark on this fantastic adventure as an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 15 Year/s
Chinese: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love reading, I read books of all kinds; i love to travel and cook. Once the au pair experience is over, I would like to go back to my country to spend the last year of university and graduate.