Member ID 2468393

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Mykenzie

City/State Ludlow/

Country American Sam

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Mykenzie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello Host family! My name is Mykenzie and I am 21 years old. I currently reside in the state of Illinois and need a drastic change in scenery! I graduated high school in 2020 and started working immediately after. Every job I’ve had in the past 5 years has solely been based around children. I was a nanny two different times for two lovely families but both no longer needed me anymore so I went and got a job at a private catholic school working as a teachers aide for preschool. I absolutely loved it. Before all of that, i babysat local neighborhood kiddos around my area as I was growing up! I am CPR certified and have a valid drivers license and a clean driving record. I am super flexible when it comes to almost anything and whatever is asked of me you bet your bottom it will be done! I am very reliant and dependable as well. I love being outdoors and spending quality family time and hope to be looked at as the “Big Sister” who is fun and loving and down to do almost anything! I look forward to hearing from you and hope to talk in the future and answer any further questions:) Thank you!
More ⇩

Experience

I have always loved to travel and have the urge to do more of it! My motto for life is money will come and go but memories are forever. Why not take advantage of seeing parts of the world and meeting new people if I have the opportunity?
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 4 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month

Sports  Track

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’d like to think of myself as a fun, independent, caring, vibrant person who is always down to have fun. Most people say I have an “infectious” personality and unless they are fibbing…;) I’d like to say I agree! I love to read, be outside in nature, experience different foods and cultures and meet new people. I am very much a people person..i LOVE humans what can i say haha! Unfortunately i have no clue what I see myself doing after being an Au pair but I guess that’s kind of exciting as well right?