Member ID 1530605

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Eleonora

City/State Luino/ Lombardia

Country Italy

Start Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
I'll tell you a little about me ..
My name is Eleonora and I am 21 years old and I live in Luino, a small town on Lake Maggiore in the province of Varese (Lombardy).
I have origins from Sicilian dads and from mom I have Apulian origins.
I have a brother 4 years older than me with whom I get along very well.
I have a 5 year old dog named Lady and a 2 year old cat named Briciola.


After middle school, I attended a professional school called CFP (Professional Training Center).
I attended the Sala Bar course for the first year and then I changed course completing my studies as a hairdresser.
In fact, I have a three-year higher certificate called the Wellness Operator Diploma: Hairstyle.
In February 2019 I obtained a certificate by attending a course for tourist entertainer.
Aside from school placements, I don't have work experience as a hairdresser, on the other hand, I worked 2 years in a restaurant as a bartender / waitress and I did other various jobs like working in a school canteen in my country's elementary school and in one piadineria ... I also tried a short period of accounting at a Q8 (gas station) in Varese.
 
I like children so much and I have experience with them because I worked as a babysitter.
I worked for about 8 months from Monday to Friday from 5:30 to 15:30 because Edoardo's parents worked in Switzerland and had to leave the house early.
It was a very strange but pleasant experience at the same time never having kept such young children.
Having established a good relationship with the child and with the parents, sometimes I still see myself with them and Edoardo loves me.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I have been thinking about trying this experience for some time.
This experience I think makes me learn a lot both at work and cultural level.
I think that by combining my desire to learn and visit new cities and the cultural exchange between you and me and the help we could both give us, we will feel very comfortable.
Having never traveled outside of Italy, I don't have many expectations of how this experience can be.
I hope to feel comfortable with you and that you will feel comfortable with me.
I like to explore new places and with google maps I move a bit everywhere, maybe the first period I would prefer to visit the area with you but then I will be very autonomous.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Housewife

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of Italian (A2)

Sports  Mi piace ballare e cantare

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.