Member ID 2539250

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Flavie

City/State Lyon/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Flavie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello Madam Hello sir,
I introduce myself, my name is Flavie and I am twenty years old.
I am in the first year of a Bachelor's degree at the business school called INSEEC in Lyon.
It is said of me that I am a very endearing and generous person because I really like having good human relations, it is important for me!!
I play sports, it's a great way for me to have self-confidence and to exercise! Indeed, I have played basketball for 13 years and I have been going to the gym 3 times a week for 2 years now.
I am a girl who always tries to have the joy of living and who likes to live new experiences. This is why I present myself to you.
In addition, I love to travel and later I would like to work in another country, so it is important to know the different cultures and above all to have a good command of the language!
I therefore apply to first learn, but also to take care of the children as well as possible, I love children! Indeed, I have already done childcare with an agency. It means a lot more to me.
I live in France so accommodation would be necessary for me. In addition, it will establish a better relationship between me and your children. I'm a very manic and organized person so don't worry.
Finally, I have been living alone in my apartment for 6 months to make room for my studies. Which makes me a much more independent and responsible person.
Hoping, sir, madam, that my application will have caught your attention.
Flavia.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but on the other hand I have already looked after children. Indeed, since the start of the 2022 school year, I have registered with a childcare agency. So I've been babysitting two girls for several months. I have already looked after other children through my family, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  13 ans de basket et je vais à la salle de sport depuis 2 ans

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Canada, Spain, USA & Mexico

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My passions in life are sport because indeed I have played basketball for 13 years and I have been bodybuilding in the gym for two years. Also, I love to listen to music and sing, it relaxes me and puts me in a good mood. I also like to travel a lot: I have already been to different countries, such as Greece, Italy, Spain, Vietnam etc. Finally, I also really like to cook, to know new things, flavors, etc. Babysitting, so I will do an additional experience and therefore learn and deepen a language.