Member ID 2608244

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lise

City/State Lyon/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lise?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 24 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
I am Lise, a 3rd year university student in commerce.
I would like to try the au pair experience in order to implement my abilities for the various missions that can be proposed.
I like spending time with children, taking care of them while providing knowledge of French if desired.
Through this experience I would like to develop my English skills and learn more about the family in which I would find myself, whatever the country and nationality.

Feel free to contact me for more information.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Oui tennis, équitation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Spain, Ireland, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like children, animals, learning new languages, discovering different cultures. I like to read and go for walks with my dog.