Member ID 2303107

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Paula

City/State Málaga/ Málaga

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Paula?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi my future host family, Im Paula and i cant wait to meet you.
Since I was very young I have always had the feeling that something was missing until now I did not know what it could be. I have done so many things but I never filled that gap that was missing.
So…I really don't know for sure if this experience is what I need to fill it but I feel like it is.
I love travel and live experiences that I will always remember and i thought that , this journey its what will it give me. Im so exciting for start this increidble trip for see the country and you.
To my future host kids. Hi cuties i cant wait for take care of you, take you to school, cook all the meals that you want , see movies together, go to many places together…I just want to meet you soon.
I really enjoy to spend time with kids in my life kids have taught me what its always want to protect someone and love them like you have never loved someone like with my niece , she is the love of my life. I will never understand how something so small can make you feel so much in you heart and mind. I learn things like patience and how important is the education of these little ones for tomorrow.
And well, lastly, I will talk a little about myself like one day in my life.
In fact a really good day in my life its very simple because I enjoy with littles things.
My day stars with a coffe and my breakfast and wash my face with cold water , then Im going to take my car and Im going to see my grandparents, i listen some music on my way for chill and relax because i love music and then Im going to lunch with my dad.
In the afternoon , I sit in my armchairs in my area of chill out that i have in my room and see any serie or film with some snacks.
And in the night i like see a friend chat for a while and then pick up my boyfriend from work and spend some time together and dinner snacks (like sandwiches typical from here , its my favorite meal) in a beautifull viewpoint in a small mountain that he has near to his house.
Thats a good day for me.

My future host family I want talk to you many things that here I dont have space enough but I want to spend hours talk about you and me.
I want to be part of you home and love each other like we were that…Family.
I hope that you like my profile and my personality.See you soon. XOXO.
More ⇩

Experience

I dont have any experience as au pair like in this types of pages for contact with people around the world but i have my niece in law , she’s the daughter of a friend and i take care of her since she was born. Also i have experience with kids of every age because im girl scout so in my groups i have many kids.
I want to be au pair because i love kids and i think its the most important time for the people because you start to learn everything on this age so i think my job its very important for teach them a good values. Also i love travels and langueages.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Dependiente de tienda

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s

Sports  Me gusta el boxeo,baile,natación y otras

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems Colon irritable

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany, Australia, China, Finland & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.