Member ID 2540990

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Celia Melissa

City/State Mérida/ Yucatán

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Celia Melissa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello!!!

Melissa greets you, I am a very happy, respectful and responsible girl with all my activities to carry out, I like order, I love cooking, I want to be an Au Pair because I am an independent person, I adapt quickly to changes, I have many life goals I would like to meet as well as help my family, learn new cultures. I have studies at a higher level, as well as experience with child care, as well as how I fit into their and family's routines. That is why I want to qualify for the position, I am sure that I will be very helpful in caring for the little ones.

I don't have vices, I don't smoke, I don't drink, I really like to exercise and study in my spare time.
I hope to meet your expectations :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
yes
place: Merida
year:2021-2022-2023
Until today
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s

Sports  atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Italy, Mexico, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a responsible, intelligent, orderly and very careful person, I like to exercise and listen to music as well as study in my free time. I love cooking, I have many goals in life and one of them is to help my family and to continue studying.