Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Paulina (21), Mexican Child Care Worker from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Canada, USA, Norway & United Kingdom

Paulina
Au Pair ID 939464
From Mexico
Age 21 / Ms.

Applying for Germany, Canada, USA, Norway & United Kingdom

Start Sep 2017 - Oct 2017
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 18 Jul 2017
1 5 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Mérida

State Yucatán

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Mexico

Letter to the family

Hi my name is Paulina I'm 21 years old. It's easy to me to make friends with new people fun, cheerful
I live with my both parents and my sister, she's 21 years old too she's studying nutricion and I have a brother that works in other province on the turism area.
I studied my kindergarten and my elementary school in a catholic college, I've been in ballet classes since I was six but I had to leave it because of my university.
I would like to be an Au Pair because it's very interesting to visit a new country and meet another people and also I love spend time with children's because I have patience to listen them and understand their necessities, and play with them because its important that they develope curiosity and creativity.

Experience

I had experience with children's in Mexico because I'm a recent graduate teacher in elementary school and I worked with kids since I started my career. I have experience with kids with 7 - 12 years old
It's very important to know what are the interests of the kids because in that way I can know what to do and adapt activities to them also know I'm what stage are in their develope to know how to treat them and what activitiesare the most favorable to them
My formation and experience as a teacher gave me skills to treat with kids, listen them, understand, have moments of fun and most important be with both eyes on them because on every moment can happen something bad and it's my responsibly to prevent it.

Additional pictures

Paulina Paulina Paulina

Certificates & References

Driving License Driving License
Contract/ Agreement Contract/ Agreement
Contract/ Agreement Reference Contract/ Agreement
Academic Certificates Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates Academic Certificates
Others Others

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Child Care Worker

Nationality Mexican

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Danza clásica

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 156cm = 5'1"

Job information

Preferred countries Germany, Canada, USA, Norway & United Kingdom

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2017

Latest starting date Oct 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 501 - 800

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes