Member ID 1631740

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Michelle

City/State México/ Ciudad De México

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Michelle , I am 26 years old. I live in Mexico City, a very beautiful place, with many museums, parks, places to eat delicious Mexican food and a lot of traffic. My family is made up of my 11-year-old brother (my favorite person in the world), my parents and my two little dogs.

3 years ago I graduated from university, I studied the career of Medical Laboratory Technicians, and currently I have been serving my country as a military in a pediatric specialty hospital in the clinical laboratory area for 2 years. So my work experience is based on honesty, respect and discipline.

My main motivation to live this experience is to learn their language while taking care of the children and to practice naturally during the different daily activities. My goal is to be able to converse with you and the children fluently and understand perfectly what they need from me, do the shopping myself or be able to transport myself. In addition, speaking their language would serve me a lot for my professional development.

My expectations are mantain a healthy and happy enviroment with the children and with you. To be able to help you with the duties and with the care of the children so that they feel comfortable and happy with me.
I would like a family that likes to go for a walk, ride a bicycle and eat different dishes.
More ⇩

Experience

I adore playing with any child, they are very funny and fun. Almost 3 years ago I had the fortune to meet and take care of two beautiful children, Natalia and Daniel. That experience was extraordinary because I never felt like it was a job, I became very fond of both. My tasks consisted of looking after them 3 days per week. I would pick them up from school, cook for them, help with their homework, go for a bike ride or to the park, do little experiments, and play board games or video games. I had to keep the living room and children's room clean, in addition to doing the dishes
Also, being much older than my brother, I have had to take care of and guide my brother, we are very close and what we love to do the most together is go to amusement parks (six flags), watch movies and play board games.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Medical Assistant

Education University

Basic knowledge of English (A2)

Sports  Swim and running

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.