Member ID 2605435

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Lilian

City/State Mülheim an der Ruhr/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Lilian?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, I’m Lili :) I’m 18 years old and about to graduate from Highschool. Growing up in a very diverse family, I was fortunate enough to have gotten around and call many different places home. Although I always knew I wanted to take a gap year after graduating Highschool, my sister was the one to introduce me to AuPair. I love traveling, but have always struggled with the idea of being lonely at my destination. AuPair to me seems like the perfect opportunity of combining work with travel, gaining new experiences, meeting new people, getting out of my comfort zone, … and the list goes on.
If you‘re looking for a friendly babysitter, who enjoys cooking (and would go as far as call herself a decent cook), being outdoors and moving and is fluent in English and German, speaking also a decent amount of French, I could be a good fit :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Sweden & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Aug 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩