Member ID 1503218

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Sofia Aylen

City/State München/ Bayern

Country Germany

Start Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile visited by 27 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear host family,
My name is Sofia , I am 22 years old and I come from Argentina. My family has always supported me so that I can achieve my goals in my life. My mother's name is Maribel Diaz and my father's name is Jose Luis, both of whom live in Argentina. I have 4 younger brothers. I like children and I am the oldest in my family, so I always looked after my brothers when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ​​who prepare their meals, help them with school homework, play and everyone in the park together I have always been surrounded by children!
When I finished high school, I decided to study public relations in Cordoba. For me it was one of the most important decisions in my life. Living outside the house has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible than to mature before my departure and as a person. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about me. I have always been very active and hardworking and tried to help at home by combining my studies with different professions. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job.
In 2018 I met Anja, a German girl who worked and toured in Cordoba. She comes from Hamburg and taught me many things about the German lifestyle during my stay in my city, which have increased even more. My wish to learn something about their country and their culture. My family and friends say that I am a very motherly, responsible and loving person and I love children, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in Germany. They support my decision and are very happy for me. I am happy to have the opportunity to learn the German language, to know your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I admire very much. And what could be nicer than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything that they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think. It is wonderful for me to see how they grow with us and gradually learn to be more independent.

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you enjoyed reading my letter and learning a little more about me and my dream.

I hope to hear from you!

Best regards

Sofia
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience in caring for children from six months to thirteen years, girls and boys in 2018 I looked after six-year-old Tiago and thirteen-year-old Melina. The experience was great. I woke the children up, had breakfast together, helped them get dressed, played in the park, cooked and brought them to school.
On the other hand, I liked the experience with Franco, he was a six month old baby and I had to prepare his bottles, feed him, help him develop the skills a baby of his age begins to learn, entertain him with toys and him to help you sleep.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No, no tengo problemas de salud.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Apr 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.