au pair

Santatra, child care provider from Münich, Germany - 2246160

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Münich (Germany)


Sheryl, 24, Kenyan, Au Pair currently in Germany searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, France, Germany, Switzerland

Kenyan Au Pair
English, German, French Aug 2022 - Dec 2022 (Select) Active in response
Sheryl is a Non-Smoker Sheryl has got a first aid certification Sheryl can swim Sheryl can ride a bike

LETTER TO THE HOST FAMILY I JUST UPDATED MY PROFILE LOOKING FOR A HOST FAMILY IN GERMANY *I HAVE AN A1 German CERTIFICATE With a Driving License Hello My name is Sheryl l am originally from Kenya l came to France in November and my contract as an Aupair will end soon I am now looking for a family in Germany l have an A1 level of Germany l speak...

YunFang, 24, Chinese, nope currently in Germany searching for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Germany, Switzerland

Chinese Au Pair
Chinese, English, German Sep 2022 - Sep 2022 (Select) Very active in response
YunFang is a Non-Smoker YunFang hasn't got a first aid certification YunFang cannot swim YunFang can ride a bike

Dear future host family : How are you doing today? I am a Chinese girl from mainland China, I am sorry for that I am not able to write and speak fluent German yet,allow me to write English here? I expect to learn German from your family. I am 23 years old and I am looking for a host family in German spoken countries.I am living in Germany currently. I...

Michelle, 18 years old, Gap year from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany

German Au Pair
English, German, Vietnamese Aug 2022 - Sep 2022 (Select) Average response
Michelle is a Non-Smoker Michelle hasn't got a first aid certification Michelle can swim Michelle can ride a bike

Hi my name is Michelle :) I am German - Vietnamese. I am currently taking a gap before starting university. I enjoy spending time with kids and caring for them. I have some previous experience working with kids before during a summer internship at preschool, however this will be my first official au pair/nanny job.

Rosie is a Non-Smoker Rosie has got a first aid certification Rosie can swim Rosie can ride a bike

Hello, I am Rosie, 30, from New Zealand! I have just arrived in Munich and I would like to work here for 6-12 months. I have lots of experience working and teaching children and a degree in primary education. I would love to travel with you and your family and see some of Europe. I have worked as a dance, drama, science and classroom teacher. I love travelling, hiking, rock...

Gesa, 17 years old, Student from Germany looking for Au Pair jobs in Sweden

German Au Pair
German, English, Swedish Aug 2023 - Dec 2023 (Select) Active in response
Gesa is a Non-Smoker Gesa has got a first aid certification Gesa can swim Gesa can ride a bike

Hey! My name is Gesa and I'm currently doing my A-levels. I'm from southern Germany. In my free time I love to go outside, ride my bike or play basketball. I'm an open person with many different interests and ready to learn and experience something new. I'm a really good student and I love to stand up for others. I'm student representative, meaning I care for my social...

Eke, 23, Nigerien, Biologist currently in Germany searching for Au Pair job in Canada, Germany, United Kingdom

Nigerien Au Pair
English Aug 2022 - Oct 2022 (Select) Average response
Eke is a Non-Smoker Eke has got a first aid certification Eke cannot swim Eke cannot ride a bike

We present Eke (23) currently living in Germany, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and is recently employed as Biologist.

Anna, 26, Filipino, Recently graduated currently in Germany searching for Au Pair job in Germany

Filipino Au Pair
Filipino, English, German Nov 2022 - Dec 2022 (Select) Average response
Anna is a Non-Smoker Anna has got a first aid certification Anna cannot swim Anna can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, Good day! This letter is in regards to my interest in looking for opportunities such as becoming an Au Pair. It was always a dream of mine to experience living and working in a foreign country. I would like to share some details of my life and what inspired me to become an Au Pair in Germany. My name is Anna, I´m 25 years old and from the Philippines....

Nicole, 38 years old, Coordinator from Germany looking for Nanny jobs in Australia, Chile, Sweden, New Zealand

German Au Pair
German, English, Spanish Nov 2022 - Jan 2023 (Select) Very active in response
Nicole is a Non-Smoker Nicole has got a first aid certification Nicole can swim Nicole can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie, gern möchte ich mich bei Ihnen vorstellen. Mein Name ist Nicole, ich bin 38 Jahre jung, ausgebildete Hotelfachfrau und habe bereits als Au Pair/Nanny gearbeitet. Ich habe regelmäßig auf den Sohn meiner Cousine aufpasst. Als er noch klein war, habe ich ihn vom Kindergarten/Schule abgeholt, Mittagessen gemacht, Hausaufgabenbetreuung übernommen und...

Yung Yee, 24, Hong Kongese, Teacher Assistant currently in Germany searching for Au Pair job in Germany

Hong Kongese Au Pair
Chinese, English, Korean ... Sep 2022 - Oct 2022 (Select) Active in response
Yung Yee is a Non-Smoker Yung Yee hasn't got a first aid certification Yung Yee can swim Yung Yee can ride a bike

Hello family, I am Keyne from Hong Kong and I will turn 25 years old in October. I was a teacher assistant in a primary school for 2.5 years until I came to Munich so I have experience to take care of kids. I majored in translation and language studies in University because I love learning different languages and culture. I can speak fluent Cantonese, Mandarin, English and...

Maren, 18 years old, Student from Germany looking for Au Pair & Live-in Tutor jobs in Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

German Au Pair
German, English, Spanish ... Sep 2022 - Nov 2022 (Select) Average response
Maren is a Non-Smoker Maren hasn't got a first aid certification Maren can swim Maren can ride a bike

Dear family, my name is Maren and I am from Munich, Germany. I am currently studying for the last exams of my A-levels in Grammar School (university entry). After turning 18 in July, I want to travel the world. Since I fell in love with Rome in 2017, I want to go back. Therefore I would love to spend my year uproad there. I love working with kids. Since 2020 I am a tutor for...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Germany