Member ID 2607455

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Rexan Gleem

City/State Maastricht/

Country Netherlands

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Rexan Gleem?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered


experienced unforgettable moments with the family. To live there, speak a foreign language, meet new people, take care of children, and handle important responsibilities. All of this together made au pairing an adventure that I will never forget. The places that I travel to, the people whom I meet, perhaps l even fell in love. These are the adventures that I'll be telling stories about when I return. Being a au nanny means taking on new responsibilities, experiencing highs and lows, doing all kinds of things for the very first time. These experiences will make you grow and let you learn lots and lots about yourself. If you're not yet sure what kind of career you'd like to have, being an au pair may give you some new ideas.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Portugal & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I find myself loving, thoughtful, and caring especially to kids and to the elders; they always need extra care and love. I am motivated and keep on pushing through the top but with a heart. I am adventurous. I am a typical family-oriented person. My family is my weakness as well as my reason for living. They are my strength. Moreover, I am a God-fearing individual. During my free time I love Netflixing particularly K-Dramas - they excite me. I love to go to the beach. The scent of the ocean breeze and even just the thought of being in the sea with the sand, sun or even with the night sky thrills me. I love to see nature for the reason that I long to trek and bike with my cousins. It gives me peace and satisfaction at the same time. In the future, I would like to travel and explore different types of cultures and enjoy various scenic views.