Member ID 2005234

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Sutapat

City/State Mably/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Aug 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 13 Mar 2022

Would you like to contact Sutapat?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I ALREADY FOUND MY HOST FAMILY
Hello my future host family
my name is Sutapat. I am 23 year old girl from Thailand. I am currently Au pair in France for one year contract. I take care of two kids, they are 4 and 6 years olds. I am looking for my new host family start around the first of July 2022 to continue gaining experience as an au pair in Europe.I am patient and hard working who loves to live a life as I want it to be I have a good time being an au pair it is an opportunity to open up my world in a different perspective. I have lived in France around 5 months now and I am still fascinating by everything here everytime I find something new. My purpose for coming here is to improve my language skill which are French and English and it would be very nice if I could have a chance to learn new language and new culture it is such a wonderful thing to looking for.
I can speak French of course not fluently but I use in with my hosr children every day I can see how much I improve myself with this beautiful language from the beginning.
I learn English by myself and I am really sure I can teach English for my new host family if they want them to learn.
It is a good challange for me to do this.
More ⇩

Experience

What I do in a day my work start at 16:20
Monday to Friday
I will pick them up at school where is near by my host family's house
and then I will teach my 6 year old kids her homework.After that we will play together for a while, they have a lot of games card that we can play together such as UNO, they play it with me and because of this game they can learn how to respect the rules of the game as it should be and now they can play it pretty well or other games for fun.
they have a lot of energy and independent kids so it is better to let them do things themselves they will always ask if they want to do things themselves.
they can take a bath themselves but I need to be there to keep an eye on them in case they need help. abd I also teach then English sometimes through the games. Since they are young and can learn it really quick it will be a benefit for them in the future.
Wednesday
I start working at 7:00 am - 20:30
I prepare brekfast for them
we eat bresfast together in the morning
and them teach them homework and learning English by song such as baby shark head shoulders knees and toes.
I will find new song every week for them to get used to English pronunciation and learn vocabulary from songs and also dance together.
I prepare lunch for them and snack for the afternoon and sometimes we go to park if the weather is nice.
and them bath time. dinner and go to bed.
I clean my host family house every Friday morning
I start from sweeping the floor and then mopping the floor after that.
I do some light household chores it is not an obligation but I'm willing to do.
such as wash clothes and wash the dishes

Food is my happiness I love eating and I love making Thai food for everyone too there are some recipe that I don't know but I always search it from the Internet to make it work.

I will be like a sister for your kids and I will treat them right.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Badminton,pennyboard

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.