Member ID 2604962

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Clémence

City/State MACHECOUL/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Clémence?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Clémence Chauvire, I am 18 years old (19 this year) and I am actively looking for a family who could welcome me for the summer of 2023. I am a dynamic person, I love children very much and I am comfortable with them. Student in law and economics preparatory class, I need to learn to speak fluent English for the competitions that I prepare. I like the idea of being able to progress in contact with children. I would also be happy to help you in your daily life and take care of your children. I have my driver's license, which can be very useful!
See you soon, I hope !
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I did a lot of babysitting with children of all ages (the youngest was 8 months old and the oldest 13 years old). I also took care of an 8-year-old German boy to whom I gave French lessons.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Oui, de la natation et de l’équitation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really enjoy reading, writing and art and culture in general. I am a fairly calm person but for all that, I am very sociable and dynamic. I live in a sports family and practice swimming and horse riding myself. I really like my studies in law and economics and after this stay, I hope that I will have progressed in English, which would be useful for the preparation of my competitions.