au pair

Feliciana, Chinese Au Pair from Madison, USA - 1219075

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Madison (USA)


Freya, 17 years old, Student - High School from USA looking for Au Pair jobs in China, Singapore, Taiwan

American Au Pair
English, French, Chinese Jun 2021 - Jan 2022 (1-3 months) New registered
Freya is a Non-Smoker Freya hasn't got a first aid certification Freya can swim Freya can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Freya living in USA, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student - High School. The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in driving.

Daniela, 23, Peruvian, Programmer currently in USA searching for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Argentina, Australia, Canada, USA

Peruvian Au Pair
Spanish, English Jan 2021 - Jan 2022 (4-6 months) Very active in response
Daniela is a Non-Smoker Daniela hasn't got a first aid certification Daniela can swim Daniela can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Daniela, I am 22 years old and I am a front end developer. I am currently studying remotely to be a full stack developer. I would love to be an au pair abroad because I want to know other cultures, I like children, I have 2 brothers of 10 and 6 years old, I know how to keep them entertained. I am sure that your children will be very happy being in my

Ellen, 20 years old, Healthcare Assistant from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Belgium, Canada

American Au Pair
English Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Ellen is a Non-Smoker Ellen has got a first aid certification Ellen can swim Ellen can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Ellen originally from USA, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished College and is now employed as Healthcare Assistant.

Lacey, 19 years old, Cleaner from USA looking for Au Pair & Live-in Help jobs in Canada, Italy, Netherlands, USA, United Kingdom

American Au Pair
English Jan 2021 - Jun 2021 (10-12 months) Average response
Lacey is a Non-Smoker Lacey has got a first aid certification Lacey can swim Lacey can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Lacey and I would love for you to consider me for this position. I’m a college freshman studying in Madison, Wisconsin, USA but I’m looking for something to spice up my life and I came across this idea. I’m very passionate about traveling as well as childcare. I have had dozens of babysitting/nannying jobs for about 6+ years now. I have been taking a...

Anaston, 20 years old, Salesperson from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, China, France, Japan, USA

American Au Pair
English, Japanese Jul 2020 - Dec 2022 (4-6 months) Average response
Anaston is a Non-Smoker Anaston has got a first aid certification Anaston can swim Anaston can ride a bike

“Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Anaston and I am 19 years old. I am living with my mother, my older sister and three dogs in Madison, which is a big city in central Wisconsin. Currently, I am in the Web Design and Media program at Madison College. At the moment I’m in a standstill of what I want in life, so I wanted to...

Andre, 19 years old, Journalist from USA looking for Caregiver for elderly & Live-in Help jobs in France

American Au Pair
English, Spanish, French Jul 2021 - Sep 2022 (>1 year) New registered
Andre is a Non-Smoker Andre hasn't got a first aid certification Andre can swim Andre can ride a bike

Hello, My name is Andre. I'm a twenty-year-old who has always taken pride in helping those need and being able to be a white knight to anybody who gives me the opportunity. I am very much a person of action and refuses to be a bystander when help is in very high demand. I believe society's predicaments in every day have become a product to be witnessed rather than be a problem...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from USA