Au Pair ID 1376678

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name yurennys

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Italian, Spanish

Last action 4 Days Ago

1

20

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
First of all, a warm family greeting.

My name is Yurennys , I am 20 years old and I am of Venezuelan nationality. I was working a year with au pair in Switzerland and I liked the experience a lot and I would like to repeat it when I know a new language people and culture, I am a super friendly, fun, responsible person, I really like walking in the mountains and riding a bike, I love working with children because I learn as much from them as they do from me, I really like going outside when there is good weather for picnics and walks.

I hope you can answer me soon, because for me this represents an opportunity to fulfill many of my wishes and begin to expand my horizon, with nothing more to say I say goodbye with many greetings that God blesses you and your family and I hope to know soon your answer.

Yurennys
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I started as a teacher of workshops for children between the ages of 5 and 11, teaching art classes such as painting, drawing, binding, and crafts. Then I started at the Mateo Manaure Museum as a guide for the children's and auxiliary room in the painting courses, when I graduated and just when I turned 18 I left my country towards Bellinzona-Switzerland where I worked as an au pair for a year 2017-2018, and more than a job it was one of the best experiences of my whole life and now I can say that I have one more family. I am currently in Spain working as a cook and sometimes a babysitter.

Since my childhood I have been related to a Christian community called MISSIONARY CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY TO RENATE IN CHRIST where I have been given the opportunity to support As a teacher and guide in the children's activities of the different communities near the sector where I live and in the city center , where we do evangelism, theater, dances, games, paint faces among many other things, giving me this the opportunity to learn and live with children and adolescents, in the same way I have also been a teacher in puncture courses, crafts, and drawing in the "eloy palacios" plastic arts technical school, where I worked with boys and girls between the ages of 7 to 9 years.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Chef

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of German

Sports  artes marciales mixtas, danza contemporánea y boxeo

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair Religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems arritmia supraventricular

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? No

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us