Member ID 1479058

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Grecia

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Soy una chica española, nacida en Venezuela, tengo 23 años de edad. Me encanta hacer yoga, conocer gente y vivir experiencias nuevas. Estudie diseño de moda, y me gustaría continuar con mis estudios en moda, para eso quiero mejorar mi inglés y aprender francés.

Me encantaría ser Au Pair porque me interesa el intercambio cultural, me encanta conocer gente nueva y de distintas nacionalidades, me gustaría mucho poder conocer una ciudad y una cultura distinta y pienso que esta sería una gran oportunidad para hacerlo y también para aprender/mejorar un idioma.

He trabajado con niños y me encanta, soy una persona que me adapto muy fácilmente, aprendo rápido y soy muy flexible y responsable. Siempre me han encantado los niños, estuve trabajando en campamentos en mis vacaciones de verano durante varios años con niños de diferentes edades y en eventos infantiles.
More ⇩

Experience

My name is Grecia and I am a Spanish girl and originally I am from Venezuela. I am 23 years old. My passion is to do yoga in my free time and I am an open person who likes to meet new people all over the world and to discover their culture. I studied Fashion&Design and my goal for future is to do my master degree. Moreover, I like new challenges and I would like to improve my English and to learn French. I wanna be an Au Pair, because I am interested in culture exchange, which would enhance my communication skills and getting accustomed to foreign environments. This experience would provide me great opportunity to learn a new language and to explore new places. I really like kids and to take care of them even though I am flexible and fast learner person. In addition, I have worked like childcare- worker in a camp for couple of years during my summer time. Thank you very much for your time and please feel free to reach out with any further questions.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Retail

Education University

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  Yoga

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.