Member ID 2149449

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name ana

City/State madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Apr 2022 - May 2022

Duration of stay 12-20 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact ana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
For my future au pair family:

Dear family, my name is ana, it is unnecessary for me to say how I am since words are unnecessary with images; I am a very dedicated person and dedicated to the things I do, with many aspirations and goals to continue learning and adding experiences, responsible, honest and committed to my responsibilities.

I live in Madrid with my small and beautiful family, although I live with my mother and my 19-year-old brother since my 28-year-old sister became independent a long time ago with her current fiancé and my nephew (the protagonist of my video). My only nephew, he is sweet and the spoiled of the family, they live nearby so we usually meet often, apart from aunt I am like the older sister of the little one since on many occasions that my sister for work issues has needed me to go pick him up from school, take him to swimming, give him a snack and make him dinner as well as help him do his homework, he has always counted on my help.

He is and has been my greatest experience, which is really the function that would be an Au-Pair there with you and your little ones. I always seek to correct him when necessary to make him a good person, I like to do dynamic activities both for learning and playing because when I was in the scout group I realized that there are countless activities for the little ones to do learning something fun, practicing sports so that they tire out the great energy they carry inside, which is sometimes very necessary.

If you have pets I love them so that is not a problem, in my family we have previously had and on occasion I have walked a pet of neighbors in my urbanization.

I am the best option that a family can choose to be their Au-pair, I would not only be a support for the children but also for the parents, you can feel safe and confident with my work since there is no better experience than the one that is done with enthusiasm and dedication. I am also a fast learner who adapts very well to new environments.

I want to be an Au-Pair because apart from the experience of being with children, they are very special, affectionate and you are surprised by how intelligent they are; learning a new culture and meeting new people who over time will become my small and large family would be an experience and learning in my life.

My expectations as an Au Pair are to be able to carry out my functions well, to achieve a space within the family, to provide good teachings to the children, to achieve good communication and their affection and affection, to acquire new experiences for my personal and professional life as well.
Thank you for visiting my profile and being interested in knowing me much more and the environment that surrounds me. Looking forward to meeting you and being able to show you the best of me.
A big hug with a lot of affection and a lot of energy, I hope to meet you soon.
All the best,
Ana.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have a lot of experience with children, I have been a monitor of a scout group for four years doing dynamic activities and making learning much more fun with them, I also give school support to some girls in the afternoons, they learn in a very in a fun way, I love having snacks with them and playing games, as well as going for a walk, I'm sure we're going to get very attached.

I have never been an au pair, it is an experience that I really want to live, get to know a new culture, a new country and be part of a family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession personal trainer

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  si

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 12-20 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2022

Latest starting date May 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.