Member ID 2165982

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Crofton/ Maryland

Country USA

Start Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Natalia with Colombian nationality, I am a nurse and I am currently in Madrid doing a Master in pediatrics and neonatology, I want to be an Au Pair since it seems to me a perfect and wonderful opportunity to interact culturally and learn a new language in an easier way, I can happily help in the care of children, I love interacting with children, I have experience with children since I have 5 years of work experience as a nurse in a clinic in Colombia as a nurse for the pediatric area, I was in that clinic after graduating as a nurse at the university and then I decided to go to Madrid to do a master's degree to have more of an academic focus on children
More ⇩

Experience

I have not been an au pair before, but I have the experience that it has given me in the workplace since I am a nurse with experience in pediatrics and could help care for children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nurse

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Sep 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person with values, respectful, friendly, responsible and organized, I would like to learn another language and have the experience of knowing another culture, I like listening to music, dancing, reading and making decorations with balloons. Family is very important to me, I think it is the basis of everything.