Member ID 2170380

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Paula

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 02 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact Paula?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Paula and I am interested in becoming an au pair because I love children and I want to live an experience abroad. I feel like I can teach a lot to the kids and the family and they can teach me a lot of other things. I work with ONGs, one of them is for child cancer and Im really happy with our work.

I have always been amazing with kids because im the older sister and cousin so I've always took care of them, I love helping at home but mostly playing with kids. I always help my neighbors with their children.

I think I would be an amazing au pair, im a really extroverted person and I don't have problems with changes of routine! Im a really trustworthy person and good with people.
More ⇩

Experience

I love kids and I think we can learn from each other, Im really interested in helping as much as I can. I can help with homework, teach them any subject! I love playing with them and doing some outdoors activities, Im very active and Id love to be your aupair!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 13 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Netherlands, France & Greece

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am interested in art, painting and going to museums, I love reading and learning new things, I am passionate about astrology, love, movies and taking care of the people I love. In my free time I usually go out with friends and spend time with my family, I love quiet places and doing picnics in beautiful parks. After the au pair experience I would go with my friends to live and work abroad somewhere