Member ID 2315257

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Camila

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Duration of stay 5-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 31 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Camila?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I'm Camila! I am Mexican and I am a student in Madrid. I love playing sports and being constantly active. I was a Karate teacher for 5 years and for a year I was an English teacher for preschool children.

I have also taken care of children from 1 year to 12 years old, I like to put on educational and fun activities. I would really like to meet you and your family, I have a lot to offer!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I've only taken care of children in Mexico, but I have a lot of experience since I was a karate and English teacher. I was also a summer teacher last year
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Estudiante

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Karate, fútbol, natación, gimnasia y básquetbol

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 5-5 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Sep 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love doing sports, I am a high-performance athlete and I currently belong to the Mexican national Karate team. I like to learn languages, I know English and a bit of French. I like traveling a lot; I have traveled to Romania, the United States, Slovakia, Turkey and Japan! I am a very kind and outgoing person, I am also a patient person