Member ID 2526041

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Paula

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 2-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Paula?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I'm Paula, I'm 23 years old and I'm a psychologist.
I would love to be an Au Pair to live a new experience outside my country, improve my English and meet a family and their children, I really like boys and girls!
I am an orderly, responsible, hard-working person who wants to have fun and get to know you.
I think I would be a good person for this position since I like children, I have experience with them, I am energetic, but also responsible.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au Pair, but I have experience with children.
I have worked as a psychologist giving support and guidance to children and minor adolescents.
I have also been working as a swimming instructor with young children since 2 years.
A few years ago I worked giving private math classes to children between the ages of 7 and 14.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-5 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as a hard-working person, I like to keep busy and do different things throughout my day. I am an athlete, I have always done a lot of sport. I have been a swimmer since I was 6 years old and I have gone to different competitions at the national level. I really like taking walks in the mountains, on the beach, discovering new places, traveling, drinking coffee and eating.