Member ID 2531750

Nationality Spanish, Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Stephanie

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Stephanie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I'm Stephanie and I'm 18 years old. I want to be an Au Pair to live a new experience, learn a new culture and improve my knowledge of the language. I also have a great ability to adapt to the environment in which I find myself.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have four years of experience caring for children of all ages. I have been a monitor and babysitter. I have never worked as an Au Pair but I would like to be given this great opportunity.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s

Sports  Todos

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, France, Greece, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am Stephanie, a college student, with a great ability to communicate with children. I am creative, responsible and committed to my obligations. I love doing outdoor activities, for example taking walks or playing sports.