Member ID 2533478

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Daniela

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniela?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I'm Daniela, a 27-year-old girl who loves children and pets (dogs, kittens, mice...) I really enjoy playing with them and teaching them without them finding out by doing educational games. I am very creative to entertain while learning things. I love order and organization. For me, every day is sunny if the children go to bed learning something new and happy.
If they put me up, I'll be able to take better care of the offspring, because what kid doesn't like a good bedtime story?
I don't think I'm suitable for an Au Pair position since I believe that a child needs an immersion in general care.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have had a lot of experience with children since I was little. Since at the age of 15 I started taking care of them to get money, and then I saw it as a profession. I have been in Nursery Schools and schools, teaching and caring for the little ones. In the afternoons, I do didactic workshops for babies from 1 to 3 years old, to start teaching them to learn by playing. I also spent 3 months in New York taking care of two children aged 2 and 4 for a whole summer and it was a wonderful experience, I miss them!

I have also been a volunteer since I was 16 years old in Murialdo, which is an association for children with problems at home in which we help them do their homework and give them emotional support. And in Alma, which is an association for disabled children where we play with them and have fun.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Auditor

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
French: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Runner

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA & Monaco

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very creative, tidy and cheerful girl. I love to smile and make smile. I really like all kinds of sports, but above all running and doing yoga. Right now my priority is my career and gathering experiences doing what I like the most, traveling and taking care of children.