Member ID 2534166

Nationality Spanish, Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Stefani

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Stefani?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello family!

I am a 32-year-old woman with a positive aptitude in the face of difficulties, maintaining a neutral position in opinions or discussions since the purpose is to find solutions to problems. My soul could be said to be a calm person, happy with my character; a sensitive, optimistic and romantic character. I live in Madrid, Spain, in a quiet environment despite the fact that I live close to the center of the city. Therefore, accustomed to noise and calm.

I would like to be an Au Pair because the behavior is quite good for childcare. Affectionate, committed to good learning and interested in the future of young people. I try to find job stability while I spend my time taking care of babies/children/adolescents.

The host family should host me because I have experience in childcare, protecting children is an acquired skill and an important requirement for the position. I will be someone kind to the environment to give you an incredible experience that will last forever.

The Au Pair position is suitable for me due to previous experience in childcare, adaptation skills with the little ones in the house. The connection with children is enormous when we meet, so I don't doubt that your children could be happy having an Au Pair like Stefani!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
From June 2015 to June 2016 I lived with a family in Bracknell, about 50 minutes by train from Waterloo Station, London. The family has 2 children aged 4-5 years at the time. It was my first experience living with a foreign family with a different language than mine. At first it was a bit stressful because of the language and getting used to dealing with children since I am a sensitive person, I could feel a certain distrust towards a new au pair but after a few days, I felt accepted in the family by the children. We started to love each other like little brothers. We managed to connect and I went for a very jovial and fun attitude to give them a great experience. In our memories it will last, walks in the park, collection of messy toys from all parts of the home, laughter and some tears for typical sibling fights that we happily managed to deal with. A very happy family that gave me the confidence to enter their home.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Belgium, France, Italy & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Basically I enjoy a quiet walk in nature, I like places with green areas. Go to exhibitions and visit museums, cinema. Spending good times with family and friends is nice. The plan is to find a stable job during the time that child care lasts. Learn stable job skills.