Member ID 2538095

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Daniela

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniela?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, very good, my name is Daniela, I was born in Madrid, I am 18 years old, I have always been a sociable and fun girl, I like to read, play sports and learn, a year ago my mother told me about AuPair she told me that surely I would like it very much, because I love teaching and I love being with children, being able to spend time with them and having fun makes me very happy.
I have a little sister and I have always taught her everything I could, she with me learned to read, write and to be thankful that it is very important.

I would really like to be able to contribute a bit of my positive energy and my happiness to more families at the same time that I can help, I would really like to be able to travel and see the world.
Since I found out that this position existed, I have thought that it was made for me. I think that the most important thing in the world is the relationships we have and our close circle, I would not go with any family, but I know that having a person who seeks to grow and improve constantly and give your best version every day is a great example for a child.

I hope I have been able to summarize something about myself and that it is useful.
All the best
Daniela.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
No, I have never been an Au Pair, but I have always had children in my care, especially children between 4-6 years old, I get along very well with everyone and I always make them understand the why of things, I think that The first years of a child are very important and everything we do will influence their behavior and thoughts, with them we must set a constant example, be patient and teach them to see things in a positive way, that they see themselves as capable and especially that they feel happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Salesperson

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 15 Month

Sports  Escalada, Baloncesto, Buceo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very self-taught girl, I take advantage of my time studying and reading, I like sports and meeting new people. After the stay I will remain in Switzerland working