Member ID 2538813

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 4-4 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (C1), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Natalia, a Spanish girl. I am a very outgoing, responsible, ambitious person, eager to grow in the world of work and on a personal level.
Now that I have finished my studies, I want to improve my English because I have abandoned it for a long time, and carrying out this experience is a good opportunity to do so.
I would love to work as an Au Pair because I really like children, I have a 7-month-old niece who I take care of daily and she can't make me happier. I can help them with their homework, take them for walks, take them to school, really anything that is needed of me, apart from teaching them Spanish!
I am looking forward to living this opportunity, I think it will help me a lot.
I hope I can improve my English and achieve my goals with your help :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Human Resources

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Italian: Advanced (C1)
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Swimming, volley, gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-4 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very outgoing person, with many ambitions, responsible, and hard-working. I really like reading and watching movies/series, also spending time with my family and friends. From time to time, when we all have a free day, we dedicate it to excursions to places we don't know yet, it's a nice way to spend quality time. Once my experience as an Au Pair is over, I would like to complement my studies by doing a master's degree, which requires a high level of English, and that is why this experience can help me a lot. My goal is to end up working in a great Marketing company where I can put into practice everything I have learned during my years of study.