Member ID 2605673

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name María Elena

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact María Elena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear future Host Family,

I am María Elenaa, I am 21 years old and I am currently studying a double degree in Law and Business Administration in English at CUNEF. I was born in Spain and I live in Madrid.
I would like to be an Au Pair because I have cared for several children on various occasions, and I would also love the opportunity to go to another country.
I consider that I am a very educated and tidy girl, I do not usually cause any problems and I am a good candidate to stay in the house. In the event that there was no space for whatever reason, I would not mind being in my own apartment or studio close to the place. In any case, I wouldn't mind discussing it with the family and reaching an agreement.
I think I am a good candidate for this job, and I hope that all family members are happy with me during my stay there, I am looking forward to July and the opportunity to meet you!

Greetings and see you soon.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have previously babysat in Madrid, Spain. I have also given some class to reinforce the study and good planning in their subjects.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Sí

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, France, Italy & Denmark

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an active person, I really like to travel and live new experiences. I would love to have the opportunity to go to another country during the month of July of this 2023, and I would try to do my best during my stay with the family.