Member ID 2606678

Nationality Spanish, German | More ⇩

Full name María

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jan 2024 - Feb 2024

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B1), Spanish (Native), German (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact María?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name was María, I was born in Spain and I have lived in Germany (Frankfurt) with my family. Every year I spend a month in Germany with German friends and I love it. I speak Spanish, English and French.
I really like to travel, sports and I am a person with a lot of energy that can bring joy.
I also love children and I have experience.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have experience taking care of children.
In Germany I took care of a 4-year-old boy and a 4-year-old boy, I spent half a year living with them.
In Spain I take care of 2 and 6 year olds and I have been taking care of them for a year. I love children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Social Worker

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
German: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Atletismo, hípica y otros

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, USA, France, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date Feb 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very cheerful person with a lot of energy, I am open for adventures. I love family plans. I am currently studying vocational training and working in a hospital and when I return I will go to university. I want to spend a season as an au pair and also collaborate with their housework, food... to make family life easier.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection