Member ID 3198577

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Beatriz

City/State Madrid/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Beatriz?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Bea, and I am in my final year of studying Law and Business. Alongside my academic pursuits, I have a passion for teaching and currently work as an English teacher at Kids and Us, an academy in Madrid. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with children and have found immense joy and fulfillment in helping them learn and grow.

Why I Want to Become an Au Pair
I am excited about the opportunity to become an Au Pair because it allows me to combine my love for children with my desire to experience new cultures. Spending time in the Netherlands during July has always been a highlight of my year, and I believe that being an Au Pair will enrich this experience even further. I am eager to immerse myself in Dutch culture, improve my language skills, and form lasting bonds with a wonderful host family.

Why You Should Host Me
As an Au Pair, I bring a unique blend of skills and qualities that make me an ideal candidate for your family:

Educational Background: My studies in Law and Business have equipped me with strong organizational and problem-solving skills, which I can utilize to help manage daily routines and activities.

Teaching Experience: My role at Kids and Us has given me extensive experience in engaging with children, understanding their needs, and creating a positive and supportive learning environment.

Passion for Children: I genuinely love spending time with children and am committed to providing a safe, nurturing, and fun atmosphere for them.

Cultural Exchange: As someone who loves learning about new cultures, I am excited to share my own Spanish culture while embracing and respecting your family's traditions and lifestyle.

Why I Qualify for the Position
Experience with Children: Teaching English to young learners has honed my ability to connect with children, understand their individual learning styles, and cater to their unique needs.

Language Skills: Being fluent in both Spanish and English allows me to effectively communicate and teach, while also being open to learning Dutch to better integrate into your family.

Responsible and Reliable: My academic background in Law and Business reflects my dedication and commitment to my responsibilities. I am organized, reliable, and capable of handling the various tasks and challenges that come with being an Au Pair.

Enthusiastic and Adaptable: I approach every new experience with enthusiasm and a positive attitude. I am adaptable and open-minded, which I believe are essential qualities for fitting into a new family and environment.

In summary, I am thrilled about the prospect of becoming an Au Pair and am confident that my experience, passion for children, and eagerness to embrace new cultures make me a perfect fit for your family. I look forward to the opportunity to contribute to your household, support your children, and create wonderful memories together
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2024

Latest starting date Jul 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.