Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Laura (23), Spanish Student - Science / IT from Spain looking for Au Pair jobs in Cook Islands, Fiji, Philippines & USA

Laura
Au Pair ID 905289
From Spain
Age 23 / Ms.

Applying for Cook Islands, Fiji, Philippines & USA

Start Jul 2017 - Sep 2017
Duration of stay 7-9 months
Last action 24 Apr 2017
0 9 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Madrid

State Madrid

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Spain

Letter to the family

Dear family,

I'm a environmental science student, I'm 23 and I'm from Madrid (Spain). I love childrens and animals and I'm fluent in English but not in french. I was living the last year in Estonia as Erasmus student and in there is where I improve english. What i love the most, is to travel, visit new cities, new places. I love also music, shopping, whatching movies and read books. As a Environmenal student, I love the forests, hiking nature and I love animals.

Laura xx

Experience

I'm Laura, 23 years old. I live in Madrid with my parents an my sister who is 17 years. As I said, I love travel, whatching movies, music... Another thing that I love, the sea, swimming and diving, I have the diving certificate and I've spent 10 years of my life swimming. I was living in Estonia for a year as a Erasmus student and was amazing to meet new people from another countries. It's also really funny (and personally I love, to teach Spanish to the people from another countries). Im honest, kind, funny and I love to laugh and spend good moments with family and friends. I'm really friendly and I don't have any problem to start conversation with anyone's. Love to explore and I want to find a family to feel comfortable and confident because I'm also really close to family, and I think family is the most important thing!

Additional pictures

Laura

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - Science / IT

Nationality Spanish

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 170cm = 5'6"

Job information

Preferred countries Cook Islands, Fiji, Philippines & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Sep 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? No

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes