Member ID 2532823

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Nuria

City/State Mallorca/ Balearic Islands

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of Catalan (B2), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Nuria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear family, my name is Nuria and in April I will be 18 years old. I would like to be an Au Pair to improve my English and spend an unforgettable summer (July-August) with a family. I love children and I am informed about new parenting methods. I like to follow the schedules and fulfill the agreed tasks.
More ⇩

Experience

My experience in childcare is little, I have taken care of three children of 3, 5 and 9 years old several times and also relatives of 3 and 6 years old. I consider that I am good at taking care of children because I have good patience and I am able to empathize with them in order to understand them as soon as possible and act.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Catalan: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 11 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Austria, Netherlands & Switzerland

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a shy person but I quickly gain confidence. In my free time I like to go for walks, watch YouTube, Netflix or Twitch and read. My plan after completing the stay is to start a university career and in the future go to live in another country.