Member ID 2605109

Nationality Irish, Malawian | More ⇩

Full name Stella

City/State Mallow/

Country Ireland

Start Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Irish (C1), Chichewa (Native), English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Stella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, My name is Stella. I have wanted to become an Au Pair for a long time. I love children and taking care of them to make sure their needs are being met and they are developing positively. I have lots of experience working with children in different settings. I worked with children in horse riding camps and lessons, in after-school clubs, and while babysitting. I have a degree in Child Psychology and have found that my extensive knowledge of how kids develop has strengthened my ability to care for children and build positive relationships with them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education College

Language Knowledge

Chichewa: Native Language
English: Native Language
Irish: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Horse riding, basketball, frisbee

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very bubbly and active person. I like to be creative whether that be writing stories or doing some painting or drawings. I like going for walks on sunny days. I have an interest in a lot of different sports and genres of books.