Member ID 2462923

Nationality Swedish | More ⇩

Full name Parisa

City/State Malmo/

Country Sweden

Start Jan 2023 - Apr 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Swedish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Parisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, I'm Parisa and I'm 18 years old from Sweden. I am quite adventurous and of course I love children, I myself have three younger siblings aged 5, 3 and 1. I love adventure and I have a lot of energy and am a very patient girl.

I want to become a Nanny/ Au Pair because I love children and love to be with children and do because children are amazing. Am used to toddlers and big kids for many years now and that is a good advantage.
I can take care of children from 0 to the elderly.

And why you should have me as a nanny to take care of your children is because I am good with children have taken care of children my own siblings for five years now since their birth. I can fully play changing diapers to cleaning up after children have fun with them and engage with them. I am also used to traveling a lot, so traveling to your destination is not difficult at all and if you would like to travel and take me with you, it is not at all strange to me, so there is no problem if you had to take me with you or your kids. Im not a shy person so its not hard for me this work. Im a very positive person also i have always a smile on my mouth.
More ⇩


I want to become a nanny because as I said I love children love teaching children and have taken care of my siblings for five years so am very experienced and children are often drawn to me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Primary School

Language Knowledge

Swedish: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Qatar, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a girl who is generous, kind not at all shy to meet new people therefore this job is perfect for me because I love traveling around so traveling to a country is just wonderful and getting to know a new country new people new culture maybe and get to know the family with the child or the child I will be a nanny for. I am full of energy, have time for everything, children are very nice to me and love to find new adventures, so taking care of your children would be a pleasure.