au pair

Hire Mathematics & English Live-in Tutor from Malmö, Sweden - 1961461

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Live-in Tutor in Malmö (Sweden)


Filippa, 19 years old, Unemployed from Sweden looking for Au Pair jobs in France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Swedish Au Pair
Swedish, English, Spanish Feb 2022 - Dec 2022 (4-6 months) Average response
Filippa is a Non-Smoker Filippa hasn't got a first aid certification Filippa can swim Filippa can ride a bike

Meet Filippa (19) residing in Sweden, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School . The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in driving.

Desirai, 30, American, Journalist currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Iceland

American Au Pair
English, Swedish, Danish ... Aug 2021 - Sep 2022 (10-12 months) Average response
Desirai is a Non-Smoker Desirai has got a first aid certification Desirai can swim Desirai can ride a bike

I'm an American woman who has been living, working and studying in Sweden for the past 6.5 years. My fiancé is moving to Reykjavík for work in August so I am seeking a position in childcare from that time. I've worked in childcare in various capacities over my adult life and it's work that I truly love and appreciate. I also lived in Iceland briefly before moving to Sweden...

Estelle, 22 years old, Manager from Sweden looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, USA

Swedish Au Pair
Swedish, English Nov 2021 - Dec 2023 (4-6 months) Average response
Estelle is a Non-Smoker Estelle has got a first aid certification Estelle can swim Estelle can ride a bike

We present Estelle (22) from Sweden, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and is now employed as Manager. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving license.

Luis, 24, Colombian, Human Resources currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Germany

Colombian Au Pair
Spanish, English Nov 2021 - Jan 2022 (Select) Very active in response
Luis is a Non-Smoker Luis hasn't got a first aid certification Luis can swim Luis can ride a bike

Dear family My name is Luis eduardo and I'm so exited for getting to know new cultures, I love kids and enjoy travel. I'm pacient and tolerant. I have the best wishes for you and I hope you can enjoy with my company as well as I'll do with you. I hope to learn a lot from your culture and share about my culture also.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Sweden