Member ID 3233964

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Eylül

City/State Manavgat/ Antalya

Country Türkiye

Start Jan 2025 - Dec 2026

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Eylül?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

1. Who you are?
1. My name is Eylül. I'm 24 years old. I'm a social and cheerful person who loves cooking and spending time with children. I studied preschool education at Burdur University in Türkiye. I enjoy being with children; I took courses and lessons on games and education related to this field. I believe I can improve myself professionally in this area.

2. Why you want become an AU Pair?
I am deeply passionate about contributing to children's development during the crucial early years of their lives. The experiences and learning that take place during the preschool period form a significant foundation for their future. I aspire to support their social, emotional, cognitive, and physical development, and to provide an environment where they can explore the world and express themselves. Facilitating their curiosity, creativity, and desire to learn, while offering a safe and loving environment, is profoundly fulfilling for me.

3.Why the candidate should host you?
The educational philosophy and values of this organization are perfectly aligned with my personal and professional goals. Principles such as providing individualized attention to children, discovering and nurturing their talents, and utilizing creative and innovative teaching methods are approaches that I embrace and aim to implement. By working in this organization, I seek to be in an environment where I can continuously develop myself and contribute to providing the best education for children. Additionally, being a part of this organization's professional and warm team offers me the opportunity to both enhance my skills and add value to the team.

4.Why you qualify for the position?
Throughout my undergraduate education, I have gained substantial knowledge and experience in the field of early childhood education through coursework and internships. My education in child development, psychology, and pedagogical formation has equipped me with the necessary competencies to excel in this field. Furthermore, I possess patience, understanding, and creativity. My ability to communicate effectively with children, understand their needs, and provide appropriate solutions gives me a significant advantage. Additionally, I am adept at working collaboratively in a team setting. With these attributes, I am confident in my ability to succeed in this position and make meaningful contributions to the children's education.
More ⇩

Experience

I believe that being abroad will greatly enhance my professional and personal development. Experiencing a different country, diverse cultures, and a new educational system will broaden my horizons. Mastering another language, caring for children from different cultural backgrounds, teaching them simple activities, observing them, and educating them when necessary is extremely valuable to me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 8 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  swimming, volleyball, karate

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2025

Latest starting date Dec 2026

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.