Member ID 2460912

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Ebrar

City/State Manavgat/

Country Turkey

Start Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Ebrar?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I have already provided information about my education, work history, personal skills and detailed resume. So once again I will introduce myself sincerely. I live in Antalya, one of the most beautiful cities in Turkey. The city is surrounded by natural beauty that makes me feel really lucky to live here. I had a really good childhood in this area with my friends. In my spare time, I usually do sports, watch documentaries, travel, dance, try to take beautiful pictures and spend time with my friends. I am improving my management, leadership and problem solving in the organization in my working kindergarten. I'm always helpful, I like to share and I try to think broadly. When I told my family that I wanted to participate in the aupair program, they were very happy and supported. In this way, I plan to discover myself much better and look to the future much more determinedly. As I mentioned in my resume, I am studying child development and teaching from my high school and still continuing university. I have been working as a kindergarten teacher for many years. I love children and I use my knowledge in playing, dancing, activities and also making them think by creating some dramas. The main idea is to lead their life in a good way. From now on, I want to share my experiences with children from other countries and improve myself even more. My experience and education will add a lot of experience to your child. Let me have my support in its development. After working with different children in the Aupair program, I am confident that I will be able to continue my education with more confidence and experience, and I will be more beneficial to my children in my studies. My goal is to gain experience from many countries. Thanks to my child development education and working in schools, my self-confidence has improved. I feel more energetic and strong when working with children. I hope we work together. Thank you.
More ⇩


I want to gain different experiences.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  fitness, dance, hiking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am currently working in a kindergarten. I love working with children. My hobbies outside of work; I love doing sports, dancing, riding a motorcycle and walking in nature. I believe that after the Aupair program, my vision will further develop and contribute to my profession.