au pair

Maya, English Au Pair & Nanny from Manchester, United Kingdom - 1333012

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Manchester (United Kingdom)


Jessica is a Non-Smoker Jessica hasn't got a first aid certification Jessica can swim Jessica can ride a bike

Hello my name is Jessica, I am from Manchester UK. I'm currently 19 years old and love learning about new cultures from anywhere in the world. Working with children is an absolute bonus whilst living in another country for me. I have recently completed 3 months volunteering at a nursery in Ghana & about to complete 8 weeks in Tanzania doing the same so working with kids is...

Faith is a Non-Smoker Faith has got a first aid certification Faith can swim Faith can ride a bike

My name is Faith and I am 24 years old. I currently work with Vulnerable adults on a daily basis. I help with complex needs and make sure they have the best possibility for normal life. We dance and play games and I take them out to do daily activities. Before I started working here I was a full time student doing dance. Dance has been my passion since I was 2 years old and I...

Ella, 23 years old, Beautician from United Kingdom looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Italy, France

British Au Pair
English Aug 2022 - Oct 2022 (Select) Average response
Ella is a Non-Smoker Ella hasn't got a first aid certification Ella can swim Ella can ride a bike

My names Ella! I’m 23 years old from Manchester in England! My mum is Italian and I spent my summers there so I long to be back there when I’m not there! I am happiest when caring and looking after other people little or large! I love to cook and surprising do enjoy cleaning I find it very therapeutic! I have been babysitting my cousins children regularly for the past few...

Usha kiran is a Non-Smoker Usha kiran hasn't got a first aid certification Usha kiran cannot swim Usha kiran cannot ride a bike

I am a mother of 2 children. I have been a single parent for my children and also tutor my daughter!when she was young:she is in Manchester university now. I am Indian born in Kenya. Lived in England for 35 plus years. I am independent can drive swim and tutor children as I have experience with my own children.,

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from United Kingdom