Member ID 2609415

Nationality New Zealander | More ⇩

Full name Narcisse

City/State Manchester/ Greater Manchester

Country United Kingdom

Start Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Narcisse?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello future host family! I'm Nars and I'm from New Zealand currently living abroad in Manchester UK. I moved to London UK in 2019 where I was a Live-In Nanny for this wonderful family (one school aged boy) and I was his nanny for almost 3 years up until his high school years. I thoroughly enjoyed this role, the family became my family and it was easy for me to adapt to the family's lifestyle and daily routine. I was also a Youth Mentor for Charity called My Big Careers where I was able to offer guidance and support to teens who had disadvantaged/troubled backgrounds. I'm also a big sister to 3 younger brothers (10,7 and 5). I hold a Driver's License, First Aid Certificate and have a clean criminal record. To summarise, I have knowledge and experience in Childcare being an older sister and Live-In Nanny for 3 years, making me the perfect candidate for this role. I love kids, they're so pure and it's a blessing being apart of their journey and seeing them grow. I'm in great health and I love to play sports and go to the gym in my spare time. I'm reliable, trustworthy, flexible, always have a positive attitude and love to take on new challenges.
More ⇩


I have experience as a Live-In Nanny in London for almost 3 years for this lovely family. I was their nanny up until their son went to high school and was capable to look after himself. I thoroughly enjoyed this role and I became apart of the family. I'm very flexible and it was easy for me to adapt into their home and daily routine. My daily schedule would include arranging fun interactive activities, school pick ups/drop offs, walking the dog, cooking meals for the family everyday and overall playing a pivotal role in the family's lives. I loved this role and I wish to continue doing this role in a different country and offer my skills, knowledge and good vibes with a new host.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism Professional

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Basketball, Volleyball, Netball, Touch Rugby, Tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm very active so I'm always at the gym or watching playing sports. I play Basketball as well at my local courts with guys so it's safe to say I like a challenge! I'm also learning how to DJ at Pirate Studios so I can gain more skills and confidence to start playing at gigs and events in the near future. In my spare time I also invest into my social media platforms as I'd do some modelling and my current role I create content ads for a fashion brand on TikTok. After nannying, I would like to get into Childcare or work in Social Work as I thoroughly enjoy helping others.