Member ID 2605204

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Abril

City/State Manlleu/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C2), English (C1), Catalan (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Abril?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Abril, and I'm from Spain. I faced this experience with so much energy and a lot of illusion. The reason of why I want to become an Au Pair is because I wanted to learn new cultures, other habits, other ways to do... Also, I want to enrich my English, I have a good level but from my point of view the best way to improve it is practicing and this is a good way to do it.

I'm a good option if you are searching for someone to host because I'm a girl very responsible, nice, applied, very open mind, also is easy for me to adjust, etc.
More ⇩


I have never been an Au Pair before, but if I'm very excited to be. It's true that I have some experience with children because I passed three months doing practices in a school with the most little kids.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Catalan: Native Language
Spanish: Mastery (C2)
English: Advanced (C1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Bahamas, Italy, Mexico, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩