Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Stephanie (25), Mexican Nanny from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Spain, USA, Italy & Switzerland

Stephanie
Au Pair ID 941988
From Mexico
Age 25 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, Spain, USA, Italy & Switzerland

Start Aug 2017 - Oct 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 21 Jul 2017
0 16 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Manzanillo

State Colima

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Mexico

Letter to the family

Hola, buen día!

Mi nombre es Stephanie, tengo 25 años, me gustaría poder ser parte de su familia, me gusta jugar, convivir con los niños, tengo mucha paciencia con ellos, me adapto fácilmente y si el idioma es un impedimento estoy dispuesta a aprender el idioma de la localidad.

Experience

Actualmente cuido dos sobrinos por las tardes y el fin de semana una niña de 9 años.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Nanny

Nationality Mexican

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of English, French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  atletismo y gimnasio

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, USA, Italy & Switzerland

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2017

Latest starting date Oct 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes