Member ID 2539105

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Marina

City/State Marbella/ Málaga

Country Spain

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B2), Italian (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Marina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Marina, I was born in Málaga, Spain, although I have lived in other cities in Andalucía and traveled since I was a kid.
I studied Tourism because I love enganging with people from other cultures and learning new languages, however, I ended up in the Development industry (I have spent my latest years working together with architects and sales teams specialised in the matter).
More ⇩

Experience

I am not a mother but I have had the luck of sharing my sister's journey on the motherhood.
For special circumstances I have been helping her with my niece since she was a baby, from changing diapers, to helping her with her school work now that she is 8.

I get along with children easily and can adjust to different situations.

I'd like to become a Nanny abroad as I love the Norwegian culture and would love to improve my already little knowleadge on the language by sharing daily tasks with Norwegian families.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Coordinator

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 22 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Italian: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
Norwegian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Norway

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

By becoming a Nanny abroad, I will be able to experience the city and culture in Norway and possibly apply for a suitable job for me there and start a new adventure in my life!