Member ID 2534078

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Nour

City/State Marcy l\'Etoile/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B2), Arabic (B2), French (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Nour?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear,

Wanting to open up to another country and a new culture, I would like to make myself useful as an au pair in South Korea, which is why I am submitting my application to you.

Holder of a Bachelor's degree in management and international development and a training in animation for children, I would like to travel before undertaking a master's degree in international trade when I have accomplished my dream of traveling to South Korea.
I believe that a gap year with a Korean family can be a truly enriching experience. Indeed, since I was 16 I have been working as a facilitator in a leisure center and summer camps with children aged 3 to 17 years old. In addition, I have already given school lessons to the children of my relatives. Thus, having had various opportunities to work with children, I believe I can ensure the well-being of children on a daily basis. In addition, I take great pleasure in working with children.

Voluntary, smiling, sociable, serious and open-minded, I would like to join a family in order to help in the care of children. I will be able to accompany the children in their various hobbies, help them with school homework, manage meals, baths and I am also ready to participate in certain household tasks (laundry, cleaning, etc.). Pedagogue I can also, if you wish, teach the children notions of the French and English language.

This experience would allow me to meet new people, to open up to another country and a different culture, while improving my command of English and learning Korean, I hope. Very motivated by the idea of being able to help out on a daily basis, I would really like to get this job as an au pair and put my skills at the service of your family.

I am available for any additional information and to agree on a Skype interview in order to exchange in person.

While waiting to read you, please accept, Madam, Sir, my best regards.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
Unfortunately I never had the opportunity to be an au pair, so you could make my dream come true by allowing me to welcome me to South Korea!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2)
Arabic: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Above all, my interests are diverse and numerous. I am passionate about the art of music in every way. Indeed I listen to a lot of music, I sing and express myself through dance; I'm even learning the piano. At the same time, I am passionate about fashion and have, in particular, a love for sneakers. I also like baking and cooking. Reading is also part of my hobbies, I like novels, mangas and webtoons. Finally, I love the cinema, I often go there with my cousins, and I am passionate about k-dramas. After my au pair mission, I would like to have acquired a certain level of language in Korean, and to improve my English. Afterwards, why not settle in South Korea or work between France and Korea?