Member ID 2533683

Nationality Slovenian | More ⇩

Full name Hana

City/State Maribor/

Country Slovenia

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Slovenian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Hana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Future Host Family,
Hi! My name is Hana and I am 22 year old nursing student from the city of Maribor in Slovenia. I live with my mom, dad and twin sister.

My passion is dancing and it all started with my first dance class when I was 7. I also love traveling, reading and spending time with my family and friends. I was raised in a loving environment where we respect and help each other.

I decided to become an Au Pair because I would like to upgrade my language and gain more experience with children which will be helpful in my journey to becoming a pediatric nurse. I have worked with children from 1 year old to 18 years old. During my practice in the hospital, I found myself falling in love with the pediatric branch. I enjoyed talking with children and it meant a lot to me when children trusted me and were comfortable in my presence. In the forenoon, I helped children with their school work and in the afternoon we played board games, watched movies, listened to music and did arts and crafts. I also babysat my cousin's son a couple of times and I enjoyed spending time with him.

I believe I am capable of being a good Au Pair for your family because I am caring, organized, trustworthy, responsible and open-minded. I look forward to being part of your family's daily routine and learning about your culture.

Best regards from Slovenia,
Hana.
More ⇩

Experience

Becoming an Au Pair has been my dream for a while. I would love to become an Au Pair abroad because I love learning about different cultures, styles of living and would like to gain more experience with children. I see this opportunity as something that is going to help me grow and fulfill me as a person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Slovenian: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1)
Croatian: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Dancing, volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Denmark & Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a loving, kind, reliable and patient person that loves dancing, traveling, reading, experiencing new things and spending time with family and friends. I am a nursing student and I have fallen in love with this profession. I want to become a pediatric nurse and I hope that with all the experiences and practice my dreams will come true.