Member ID 2603228

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Lanitta

City/State Marietta/ Georgia

Country USA

Start Jan 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Lanitta?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Lanitta but everyone calls me Alona. I am 33 years old and live in the US. I have been a nanny and babysitter with over 15 years of experience. I have taken care of children from age range newborn-teenager. I am able to help with homework, take to extracurricular activities, make meals and put the children to bed. I have also been a house manager for the past 5 years and I am able to run errands, do laundry and keep the house tidy. I love working with children and I consider the whole family as part of mine if I work with them for a long time.
More ⇩


I would like to become a nanny abroad because I would like to experience a new culture and city. I think it is important to immerse yourself on other cultures so that you can see different viewpoints of the world as a whole. I have over 15 years of experience as a nanny and babysitter and over 5 years as a house manager. I can help you children grow into kind, educated human beings and I can help make your life simpler.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Dance, Kickboxing

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love children but I also love to keep active. I have done dance, kickboxing and karate for years. I love to run and take children outside to be in nature. I am well read and I love to read to and help children develop their reading skills.