Member ID 1828766

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Francesca

City/State Marsala/ Sicilia

Country Italy

Start Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C2), Spanish (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Francesca?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Francesca ,
I’m 21 years old and I’m from Marsala a small town at the end of Sicily ( really famous for the wine so if you like that I will take it as a gift and you can taste a little bit of Sicily ) . My traveling spirit is leading me to another amazing adventure ; I love kids , I have two cousins of 3 months and the other one of 6 years so I’m capable of any stage of the kids. I also worked as a mini club entertainer in Spain and England and as an intern in primary school . I’m always looking for something new and I really love to travel . I easily adapt to any situation and having already lived abroad being away from home is not a problem . I speak Italian , English , Spanish and a little bit of French ; I’m a really creative girl with a desire to do . I love to cook , draw and recently I learned how to play piano . I would really love to have an experience as an aupair to get to know new cultures , share experience. I’m ready to give all the love I have to your family and treat your kids as if they were my brothers .
I already got vaccined so you can stay good and never had covid .
More ⇩

Experience

First of all i wanna be part of a new culture and establish Warm and Strong Relationships. Explore more places during time off and meeting new sets of friends. I will be able to learn the more complex in and out's of life and how to handle it . I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and responsible person. Taking good care of my host family gives me more responsibility.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 18 Year/s
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Tennis , swimming , volleyball

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Poland & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the father

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.