Member ID 2532611

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Agthe

City/State Marseille/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Agthe?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello
My name is Agathe, I am the youngest of a family of 3 children.
After a literary baccalaureate obtained in July 2022, I want to go abroad to discover a new culture and learn a foreign language.
During my last year of high school I was employed as a carer for 9 months. This experience was rich and allowed me to perform support tasks with fragile people.
I started studying psychology but before continuing my university course I would like to broaden my skills.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
Carer from August 2021 to April 2022
(Help with meals, meal preparation, shopping, cleaning, accompaniment to walks)

Saleswoman in delicatessen August 2022

Babysitting for the past two years
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I want to meet new people and broaden my outlook I had the opportunity to travel with family and alone for leisure over times ranging from 1 week to 1 month in Italy, Switzerland, Spain, the Netherlands, England, Quebec, the USA, the meeting. I would like to go for a longer time. This first experience could be a first step for other experiences abroad and to review my training choices if necessary. I practice modern jazz and theater. I like reading, cinema and traveling