Member ID 1522437

Nationality Moroccan | More ⇩

Full name Bouchra

City/State Martos/ Jaén

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C2), English (C1), French (B2), Arabic (Native)

Last action 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host family,
I am­ Bouchra , I’m 22 years old. I’m from Morocco but I live in Spain since 2009. I lived here with my parents, and my two brothers and my little sister , the older one is 20 years ago , the younger is 9 years ago, and my little sister is 7 years ago.
I help my parents to take care of my siblings since they were little, because there is a big difference in age between me and my little brother and sister . When my parents work I always stay with them, I take them to school, I make for them food and I also help them to do their homework. For me this experience was like being a mother. I love them very much and we always do many activities at home or outside , like doing annuities, drawing, dancing or doing some sport together like playing football, running and swimming at the swimming pool or at the beach.
I am studying the degree of Tourism at the university of Jaén in Spain and I am almost finishing it. I have studied at FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences for 2 semesters for my Erasmus in Germany.
I have lived 6 months in Belgium and 6 months in Germany . It has given me the opportunity to meet many people of different places and live with different people too. Being away from home and deal with very different people has helped me to mature and grow as a person. I have learned to be more patient, tolerant and I am able to communicate better to resolve misunderstanding.
I worked in a fast food restaurant in my city for 2 years, and there I learned to make many types of hamburgers, sandwiches and snacks like nachos with different sauces. Many children love this type of food even though you have to have a healthy diet but it is always good to eat a hamburger one day a week. I love to cook, especially healthy food.
What can I tell you about myself? I am a responsible, nice, really patient and empathic girl. In my daily routine, I’m organized, resolute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family, friends, and with my cat too. I love animals. In addition, I am a person who wants to do many things, I like to discover new things: people, places, cultures.
I like travelling, I believe that it's a good way to meet new people if you travel alone or you could know better your friends if you travel with them. I enjoy dancing, mostly latin or trending music. However, I usually listen to different musical styles and I love attending concerts too. I like reading and doing crafts in my relax time. Also, I use to playing sports both in gym as outside, in the beach or other nature places.
More ⇩

Experience

As for my experience with children, I worked as a nanny with many childrens from different families . During this period , I help them to wake up, have breakfast, lunch and dinner, to take care of their clothes and their personal objects and to go to sleep. We do a lot of activities, like crafts or games. I teach them to do the housework, wash clothes by hand and, the most important for me, I teach them values like responsibility, respect to others and to the nature, sharing, thank and love.
I´ve been particular teacher with a 8 years girl and 6 years girl for a year. I helped them to make his school homework. Moreover, I taken care of a sweet 4 years girl, I used to pick up her from school and we spent afternoons together, playing at home mostly, because she was really patient kid. In the opposite side, I take care of two brothers, the older one is 3 years old and 20 months the little brother. They have a high level of energy, so the time I spend with them we go out, to the park or the beach, it depends on the weather or I look for entertainment activities for them. I needed to be creative so they do not get bored.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Football, basketball, swimming, fitness, running

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems NO

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.